Belated Valentine´s day edition

I can´t believe I didn´t post this on Valentine´s day. Well, actually, I can, seeing as I was swept off my feet by Grasshopper, who not only remembered that (I don´t like roses. I whisper so as not to be seen as odd because, who doesn´t like them?) but that my favourite flower is tulips. Oh, and the lovely dinner he cooked.

I am so thankful to have someone as amazing as he is.

How was your Valentine´s day? Do you also (hate roses)?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

