Exciting internship opportunity

I am so excited today. When I opened my email, there was a new offer for an internship in a great (GREAT) company, not  only in my chosen field but also doing what I loved best of all. Needless to say I am very excited about the opportunity to be considered. It would be what I need to get in and start working as an engineer eventually gaining the experience I need to get the job I want.

Hopefully my resumé and experience will call their attention in order to give me a call, which is all I hope for right now. But I can´t be sure because I got the email through a job search site and I don´t know what profile the company is looking for.

So wish me luck, again. And I´ll keep my fingers crossed.

Thank you photostock  at freedigitalphotos.net for the cool picture.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

