My financial bucket and GMBMFB $500 giveaway

Krystal is having a $500 Give Me Back My Five Bucks competition, sponsored by Life Insurance Finder, the life insurance experts. Check out her blog,  she has some interesting things to say.

Here´s my financial bucket list:

  1. Save up $15,000 and move in with Grasshopper. We already have $6,000, because of all the car problems we´ve been having, and hopefully by next summer we will be living together. This is our first priority so everything else will have to wait for a few more months.
  2. Start sending money each month to our retirement accounts. At this moment, having just finished my degree I long to just work, so retirement is at the back of my mind at the moment.
  3. Build up my Australia and New Zealand Travel fund.

But before I do all these things I first need to find a job so wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

